License Info:

S.C. Residential Electrician

License #RB2698

Regulated by: SCDLLR

Phone: (864) 347-5571

License Info:

S.C. Mechanical Contractor (HVAC)

License #M113113

Regulated by: SCDLLR

It's a great day in South Carolina!

Contact Us For Quality Heating And Air Conditioning Services In:

Spartanburg, Arcadia, Boiling Springs, Campobello, Chesnee, Clifton, Converse, Cowpens, Cross Anchor, Drayton, Duncan, Enoree, Fairforest, Fingerville, Glendale, Gramling, Inman, Landrum, Lyman, Mayo, Moore, Pacolet, Pacolet Mills, Pauline, Reidville, Roebuck, Startex, Una, Wellford, White Stone, Woodruff, Duncan, Greenville, Greer, Simpsonville, Taylors, Travelers Rest, Gaffney, Blacksburg, Buffalo, Jonesville, Union

 Sarah Capizzano reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 November 19, 2015 ·

  Jeff and Kim are two people who are very down to earth and honest. They were fair on pricing and got a job done that nobody else wanted anything to do with. They do good work and stand behind what they do.


 Terry Rainey reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 September 27, 2015 ·
  I woke one morning to smell something like an electrical burn coming from my AC vents. I finally traced the source to my outside HVAC unit. I immediately turned the system off and called Pearson Heating & Air.. I was expecting the usual  2 - 3 day wait like I have experienced in the past. However, the Pearson's were at my house within HOURS of my call! They were fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have recommended them to several of my friends and family already and I suggest you give them a call when you need HVAC service. 2 thumbs up!


 Marshall M Jordan reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 November 18, 2015 ·
  Jeff Pearson was referred to me by a contractor friend. We have been using Pearson Heating & Air for the past year. They are fast, friendly and above all else completely reasonable with their pricing.


 Brenda Nordahl reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 July 11, 2015 ·
   I would highly recommend Pearson's. We called them early Saturday morning and they called and we had air by 9:00 AM. You can count on them for not only service but integrity. God bless them and keep them!!


 Keenya Glover reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 July 19, 2014 ·
   Excellent service! I called and they came to my home the same day! Prices were very reasonable and the customer service was better than any I've ever experienced! I recommend Pearson's Heating/Air to all my friends/family!!!!!!!3 Likes


 Stacy Hummel reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star

 October 31, 2014 ·
   The customer service was great and they did an excellent job on my heat. The price was very good on what they did. I would recommend them to anyone.


 Johnny Pack reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 June 9, 2015 ·
   Great guy, comes from a Christian family. Mainly he stands behind his work. Which is hard to find these days. He will be around for years to come.


 Joe Valatka reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 December 10, 2014 ·
   We had a problem with wide temperature difference from one end of the house to the other. One of us was freezing while the other was roasting in another room. Now the temperature is uniform through out the house. Fast work and reasonable cost. Thanks, Jeff & crew.


 Shavon Jackson Sams reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 February 4, 2015 ·
  This is the ppl u want to fix ur stuff very good and clean wrk they get to the problem and fix it and they don't waste time cause as we all know our time is valuable!!



 Mary Carolyn Thompson Barbare reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 April 23, 2015 ·
  ️️Greatest HVAC company around. Very fond of the excellent customer service and communication with the Hvac Tech. I would recommend this company to everyone.



 Mark Ponder reviewed Pearson Heating & Air — 5 star
 March 7, 2015 ·
  Awesome service great Godly people to serve your every HVAC needs highly recommend.




Pearson Heating And Air Reviews

Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:30pm

Sat: By appointment only

Sunday:   Closed

​Call Today!

(864) 347-5571

Greater Spartanburg, S.C.

Hours:


Mon - Fri: 8am - 4.30pm

Sat:     By appointment

Sun.    Closed

Pearson Heating & Air

Good People. Excellent Service.​


Apply Now for a Personal Loan from OneMain Financial